RSS

Wedding of Ida & Solah ~Tropicana Indah~

07 Oct

Date     : 2 & 3 October 2010

Venue : Taman Tropicana Indah, Damansara

Tasks   : Pelamin, Room Deco, Make-up for Nikah & Reception, Wedding Dress with  

                Accessories

 

Thank you so much to Pn. Zurinna for giving me this great opportunity!! and also Ida, Solah and the whole family and friends!! Don’t forget to recommend me to your friends ya!!😉..

for any inquiries and quotation, don’t hesitate to call/sms me 019-3419702 or email me at hannan_enterprise@yahoo.com 

thanks!

Hanani

019-3419702

 

Tags: , , , ,

One response to “Wedding of Ida & Solah ~Tropicana Indah~

  1. Sherman Gulick

    October 21, 2011 at 10:00 am

    I was more than happy to seek out this web-site.I wanted to thanks on your time for this wonderful learn!! I positively having fun with each little little bit of it and I’ve you bookmarked to take a look at new stuff you weblog post.

     

Leave a Reply

 
